Christmas-New Year Season

Christmas Season 2017 – Mass & Reconciliation Times

Mass

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd December, 2017
8.00am, 12.10pm

Saturday 23rd December, 2017
8.00am, 6.30pm Vigil

Sunday 24th December, 2017 (4th Sunday of Advent)
7.30am, 9.30am, 11.00am

Christmas Eve – Sunday 24th December, 2017
6.00pm Carols
6.30pm Children’s Vigil Mass
8.00pm Carols
8.30pm Vigil
11.30pm Carols
Midnight Mass

Christmas Day – Monday 25th December, 2017
7.30am, 9.30am & 11am
No evening Mass

Weekday Masses – 26th to 29th December, 2017
8.00am, 12.10pm.  No Exposition or Benediction

Saturday 30th December, 2017
8.00am, 6.30pm Vigil

Sunday 31st December, 2017
7.30am, 9.30am, 11.00am


Reconciliation – Sacrament of Penance

Monday 18th December, 2017
12.30pm – 1.00pm
7.30pm – A Communal Rite of Reconciliation, 2nd Rite

Tuesday 19th, Wednesday 20th, Thursday 21st December, 2017
12.30pm – 1.00pm

Friday 22nd December, 2017
12.30pm – 1.00pm & 5.00pm – 5.30pm

Saturday 23rd December, 2017
4.00pm – 4.30pm

Sunday 24th December, 2017           
None

Tuesday 26th to Friday 29th December, 2017
Immediately after 12.10pm Mass – Church closes 1pm

Saturday 30th December, 2017        
6.00pm—6.30pm (No 4.00pm – 4.30pm)

Sunday 31st December, 2017
None


January 2018 – Mass & Reconciliation Times

Mass

(Monday 1st until Friday 26th January, 2018)

Weekday Masses
8.00am, 12.10pm

Weekend Masses – Saturday
8.00am, 6.30pm Vigil

Sunday Masses
7.30am, 9.30am, 11.00am


Reconciliation – Sacrament of Penance

(Monday 1st until Friday 26th January, 2018)

Monday 1st January, 2018
None – Public Holiday

Tuesday 2nd to Thursday 25th January, 2018
Immediately after 12.10pm Mass only

Friday 26th January, 2018
None – Public Holiday

Other Fridays during January, 2018
Immediately after 12.10pm Mass only
No 5.00pm Reconciliation

Saturdays of January, 2018
4.00pm – 4.30pm, 6.00pm—6.30pm

Sundays of January, 2018
None